The Scottish Episcopal Church is part of the world-wide Anglican Communion, which includes the Episcopal Churches of Commonwealth countries, the American Episcopal Church and the Anglican Churches of England, Ireland and Wales. We form a Province within the Anglican Church (see the Provincial website www. Through the Porvoo Agreement, we are also in communion with the Scandinavian Lutheran Churches.

Saint Ninian’s is in the diocese of Moray, Ross and Caithness; see the website